Management team

The management team consists of 19 members. Paul W. Thompson is the chairman, CEO and president.

Paul W. Thompson

Chairman, CEO and President

Dan Arbough


Lonnie Bellar

Chief Operating Officer

Kent W. Blake

Chief Financial Officer

D. Ralph Bowling

Vice President-Power Production

Robert M. Conroy

Vice President-State Regulation and Rates

John R. Crockett III

General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary

Angie M. Evans

Vice President-Corporate Responsibility and Community Affairs

David J. Freibert Jr.

Vice President-External Affairs

Chris Garrett


Tom Jessee

Vice President-Transmission

John P. Malloy

Vice President-Gas Distribution

Beth McFarland

Vice President-Customer Services

Greg Meiman

Vice President-Human Resources

David Sinclair

Vice President-Energy Supply and Analysis

Eric Slavinsky

Chief Information Officer

Scott Straight

Vice President-Project Engineering

Chris Whelan

Vice President-Communications and Corporate Responsibility

John Wolfe

Vice President-Electric Distribution